UNSER
TEAM

Robert Masel
Geschäftsführer/ Produktionsleiter

masi@infinity-staging.de
+49 30 86302 – 094

WERDE EIN TEIL
UNSERES TEAMS.

Get in touch.

Anne-Katrin Richter
jobs@infinity-staging.de

UNSER
TEAM

Ringo Landowsky
COO / Produktionsleiter

ringo@infinity-staging.de
+49 30 86302 – 094

WERDE EIN TEIL
UNSERES TEAMS.

Get in touch.

Anne-Katrin Richter
jobs@infinity-staging.de

UNSER
TEAM

Johanna Seeger
Projektmanagerin

seeger@infinity-staging.de
+49 30 86302 – 090

WERDE EIN TEIL
UNSERES TEAMS.

Get in touch.

Anne-Katrin Richter
jobs@infinity-staging.de

UNSER
TEAM

Anne-Katrin Richter
Projektmanagerin

richter@infinity-staging.de
+49 30 86302 – 090

WERDE EIN TEIL
UNSERES TEAMS.

Get in touch.

Anne-Katrin Richter
jobs@infinity-staging.de

UNSER
TEAM

René Behn
Produktionsleiter/ Projektmanager

behn@infinity-staging.de
+49 30 86302 – 094

WERDE EIN TEIL
UNSERES TEAMS.

Get in touch.

Anne-Katrin Richter
jobs@infinity-staging.de

UNSER
TEAM

Mitch Reichel
Produktionsleiter/ Stage Manager

mitch@infinity-staging.de
+49 30 86302 – 094

WERDE EIN TEIL
UNSERES TEAMS.

Get in touch.

Anne-Katrin Richter
jobs@infinity-staging.de

UNSER
TEAM

André Kaatz
COO/ Produktionsleiter

kaatz@infinity-staging.de
+49 30 86302 – 094

WERDE EIN TEIL
UNSERES TEAMS.

Get in touch.

Anne-Katrin Richter
jobs@infinity-staging.de

UNSER
TEAM

Madeleine Schwitalla
Projektmanagerin

schwitalla@infinity-staging.de
+49 30 86302 – 090

WERDE EIN TEIL
UNSERES TEAMS.

Get in touch.

Anne-Katrin Richter
jobs@infinity-staging.de

Slider